CNB Team

CNB Board of Directors: Thomas Rothe, Clay Binford, Ronnie Miller, Geoffrey Groff, Michael Saathoff, Chris Moser, William Freed, A. Olin Gilliam, Glen Riff, Brad Boyd

 

President CEO
Ronnie Miller
rmiller@cnbanktx.com

EXEC Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Buddy Woolls
MLO# 450181
bwoolls@cnbanktx.com

Sr. Vice President / CFO
Michelle Guinther
mguinther@cnbanktx.com

Sr. Vice President / CFO/ Cashier
Beverly Brown
bbrown@cnbanktx.com

Sr. Vice President
Martell Adams
MLO# 479480
madams@cnbanktx.com

Vice President, Business Development & Marketing
Breanne Granberg
MLO# 451259
bgranberg@cnbanktx.com

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
Joe Contreras
MLO # 1698472
jcontreras@cnbanktx.com

Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager – Hondo
Michelle Sowa
msowa@cnbanktx.com

Vice President/BSA/ Operations
Zelda Sanchez
zsanchez@cnbanktx.com

Vice President, Information Technology
Rey Bernal
rbernal@cnbanktx.com

Vice President / Loan Officer / Branch Manager – Castroville
Holly Boyle
MLO# 1122540
hboyle@cnbanktx.com

Assistant Vice President
Cindy Tschirhart
ctschirhart@cnbanktx.com

Assistant Vice President / Compliance / Branch Manager – La Coste
Suezanne Heiligman
sheiligman@cnbanktx.com

Vice President / Loan Officer / Branch Manager – Lytle
Pam Fugate
MLO# 1202700
pfugate@cnbanktx.com

Assistant Vice President / Credit Analyst/ Loan officer
Elizabeth Resendez
eresendez@cnbanktx.com

Vice President / Loan Officer
Aaron Padilla
MLO# 1764672
apadilla@cnbanktx.com